Posted on: March 3, 2009 5:44 pm

Atlantic Sun Cofrence Toury predictions

The A-Sun tournament looks as it should be competitive from top to bottom. Jacksonville claimed its first regular-season conference title, by one game over East Tennessee State and Belmont, which gives them a nice advantage as the only team with a bye into the semifinals. Lipscomb, the tournament host, is riding an eight-game win streak, beating all three top seeds along the way.

Round 1 in my picks(winners in bold)

Campbell vs. Lipscomb

 Belmont vs. Mercer

E. Tenn St. vs. Stetson

Second Round

Jacksonville vs. Lipscomb

Belmont vs. E. Tenn St.


Belmont vs. Lipscomb

Congrats to Belmont for making the NCAA touny for the second straight year

Category: NCAAB
Posted on: March 29, 2008 11:20 am
Edited on: December 28, 2008 10:35 am

and the glass sliper goes to...

welcome to the NCAA tourney awards here is one of our most famous awards,The Glass Sliper.

This years nominies are San Diego

And the toppers hit a three with 1.7 to play

West Kentucky

And WKU has beeten Drake

Davidson(or more like Stephen Curry)

And Davidson Has beet GTOWN


sorry, we have no highlights for them.

And Belmont

sorry since they didnt win a game we have no highlights of them winning

And the award goes to Stephen Curry!

These awards might sound dumb but seriously Stephen Curry is the Davidson team
The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or CBSSports.com